“They think that your early ending was all wrong…”

 

 

 

 

 

It’s been months since I’ve last posted.

 

This blog is, however, very much alive.

 

 

 

I shan’t bore you, kind reader, with details that disinterest you.

 

Or excuses for which you’ve no patience.

 

Thus, I’ll simply announce that I’ve begun work on another book to be released this year.

 

The (working) title is:

 

The Holistic Guide to Suicide

 

A mishmash of sound advice, autobiography and gallows’ humor. 

 

 

 

I plan to renew posting but can’t give a definite start date.

 

Nor can I say when the book will be out.

 

All I can do is ask that you check in, on occasion.

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to ““They think that your early ending was all wrong…””

  1. […] “They think that your early ending was all wrong…” […]

  2. “All I can do is ask that you check in, on occasion.”

    Been doing that for a few weeks, amigo. Good to hear you’ve got pots cookin’.

  3. Plain Old Adam Says:

    I’ll wait. I’m not going anywhere.

  4. Bought this book just a few days back.

Leave a comment