Attempt, the first.

5 Responses to “Attempt, the first.”

  1. sunshinemary Says:

    You have good taste in music.

    I hope you record more stories like this.

    • Many thanks.

      I’ll definitely do so.

      • Good stuff, my friend. And I have also encountered blacks who find it racist to not enjoy rap music. But I suppose it’s not racist for them to hate country music.

        My woman says you have a great voice and you would be a good, gritty film narrator. Also, you kind of put us in mind of Rorschach from Watchmen.

        We definetely need to do a co-op “podcast” soon. I’m off work for the next two weeks, so shoot me an email and let’s put something together. I once had a job doing radio commercials so I think we can pull it off.

        Did I hear billiard balls clicking in the background? Did you do this at a bar, or was that a background track?

        Hope to hear from you soon. Drink one for me.

  2. Coop podcast you say? How does that work?

Leave a comment