“How will I know that you’ll be good, doing the things you know you should?”

For all of the flak Roosh V gets, one thing [above all] irritates me.

And that is:

He is called a “sex tourist”.

Nothing, in fact, could be further from the Truth.

He is, as he claims to be, a “love tourist”.

He simply does it penis–first.

Sadly, for the man himself, this is an effort doomed to failure.

For all of his wisdom and experience [which, I freely grant, is considerable], he is still that scientist that gambles on physical/chemical laws to grant him a win.

For all of his rants/observations on the irrationality of women, he expects to somehow trump every bit of it via logic and study.

Whether it be through psychological understanding, chemical [oxytocin] bonding, etc.

In brief:

He’s seeking an irrational goal [Love] utilizing rational means.

Hence, doomed to failure.

What he’s yet to comprehend, that artists such as myself have understood for centuries is, when it comes to women:

It’s best to put your worst foot forward.

Show them the rage/pain/turmoil within you poetically, incrementally, unashamedly and, most of all, unapologetically.

If done properly, they will love you unconditionally [through your work] without ever having even heard your voice.

This is what convicts and artists have understood/still understand at some level.

And, for all of our faults:

Always will.

Ω

9 Responses to ““How will I know that you’ll be good, doing the things you know you should?””

  1. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is
    written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  2. I’d love to speak with you on this post at length some day. And the one after it, too.

    Wald

  3. […] “How will I know that you’ll be good, doing the things you know you should?” (Dommin – My Heart, Your Hands) […]

  4. redpillchick Says:

    True, the problem with Roosh and other PUAs is that love turns into a step by step strategy. There needs to be some level of vulnerability involved otherwise it just isn’t fun. Also, falling in love isn’t too hard but these men have become jaded by their experiences. The girl will never be good enough because there will always be more or other women.

  5. […] “How will I know that you’ll be good, doing the things you know you should?” (Dommin – My Heart, Your Hands) […]

  6. […] ► “When it comes to women: It’s best to put your worst foot forward.” ◄ […]

Leave a comment