“Justice is coming to all of us. No matter what the fuck we do.”

 

 

The popular blogger Delicious Tacos has a fascinating post:

Look upon Two Hours of a Woman’s Inbox, and Despair

The reason I call it “fascinating” is that the audience should, in fact, despair.

But not the male readers.

 

 

See, if you’re a female, you should be getting approached so often and so regularly, that the idea of a dating site should be anathema.

If you’re a female, you should be honing the already keen abilities nature gave  you by practicing daily in the arena  [suited better now than ever in human history] for your talents – the outside world.

If you’re female, you should be utilizing the tremendous [real life] social network it’s in your nature to create to locate available men and learn more about them to see if they meet your needs.

But the lamentable fact is, if you’re female, it’s very likely:

You’re not doing any of those things.

 

 

Instead, it’s likely you can’t even “see” any eligible men.

Because you don’t even know what you need.

You only know what you’ve been told you need.

Plus, being female, you have a severe aversion to going contrary to the sisterhood.

 

 

To compound matters further, all the “you go grrl”isms only make you feel shitty and still rarely – if ever – give you the courage to pursue the men you need.

As evidenced by the fact you get hundreds of messages a day as opposed to phone calls and dates.

Of course, the inevitable reply is:

“Those men would most certainly date or call me!”

Probably, yes.

But you don’t want any of them.

[In fact, the kind of man you want is very unlikely to be on a dating site, at all.]

And what good is a free lunch if you’re allergic to the contents?

 

 

What so many fail to grasp is this:

Young women have so much sexual marketplace power for one reason—

They need it.

 

 

The bitter Truth is any man can have his needs met by any woman.

What he needs is so very simple, just about any woman can do them.

[Willingness is another matter, entirely, but let’s not get off track.]

Yet women need so many things, not every man can give them.

Hence, they have the initial power of choice.

 

 

Will I ever get that amount of attention?

Hell, no.

But I’m a man.

I don’t need it.

If I see a woman I want, I go get her and make her mine.

I don’t need options because I can create them.

Women take what comes their way.

 

 

Much like Shelley’s poem, women have created a reality in which they are the most powerful being.

And it’s meaningless.

 

 

And on the pedestal these words appear:
“My name is Ozymandias, king of kings:
Look on my works, ye mighty, and despair!”
Nothing beside remains: round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare,
The lone and level sands stretch far away.

Ω

32 Responses to ““Justice is coming to all of us. No matter what the fuck we do.””

  1. “Much like Shelley’s poem, women have created a reality in which they are the most powerful being.

    And it’s meaningless.”

    Welcome to a society that does everything to remove God from the picture.

    Then you become the most powerful being…to disastrous results.

  2. Initially I didn’t get the title to this post.

    But I see it now.

    As ye sow, so shall ye reap.

    Those who focus on Facebook and their text messages and their online social networks get what they want (attention, validation), but not what they need (focus, discipline, boundaries, and dominance).

    Those women who put themselves out there and meet real life men get what they need and some of what they want.

    Good post, Ace.

    • You got it, Deti.

      I intentionally wrote “need” rather than “want” for those reasons.

      Very pleased you enjoyed it.

  3. “Plus, being female, you have a severe aversion to going contrary to the sisterhood.”

    I was talking to a friend who had just signed up for online dating & I told her to list ways she could add value to a man’s life (basic RP stuff) & she was completely horrified. Funny thing is that she’s a chef, so she already has a valued skill.

    Instead she rambled on about how quirky she was. *sigh*

    I’m sure she will get attention, though.

    • “women have created a reality in which they are the most powerful being.”

      Thinking about somebody else other than herself is a horrifying reality.

      • Yeah, I think she wanted a guy to add value to her life without her having to do anything in return.

        The weird thing is that she’s actually a sweet, quiet girl, but I guess her indoctrination is complete.

      • Well if that is the case she is a cold fish and that is the guy she will get in return. It’s no wonder women are always bored…they are boring.

        It’s an attitude like that which encourages MGTOW.

        Everything I do is an investment…and I expect some returns otherwise it’s a futile endeavor. Life is limited so every second should be spent doing something to improve. If she brings nothing to the table other than existing…she’ll be gone.

      • Very well said, Earl.

    • “Quirky” and “awkward” are now the two most overused words women use to describe themselves.

      I get nauseous hearing either of them, at this point.

  4. Mistress made an online dating profile once. Her inbox looked like that. But it’s nothing to be proud of. Know what all those messages say?
    “Send me a pic of your tits.”
    “Wanna fuck?”
    “sup”

    I know this is true, since we both created pof profiles as an experiment. She never got a single articulate and non sexual message. So yes, weep for the poor women who put themselves on these sites. They are circled by trash, like sharks around blood in the water.

    • Vicomte Says:

      At least one of those was from Delicious Tacos.

    • Men don’t send articulate messages on dating sites because those aren’t effective. My response rate when I would try to be intelligent and interesting was far lower than my rate when I’d be snide or say things like “there’s no way your profile isn’t fake”.

      Women on those sites gripe that there are no good men on there. But the women refuse to see that the men are exactly what they deserve.

  5. Isn’t it a long stretching desert for a man in this current dating situation? I long for the girl I pickup who doesn’t fuck me on the first night, not due to her being a prude or some shit, but because she actually cares about her virtues. It’s certainly sad, and I think to myself, when I let them on top, on that first date, where I took her to coffee and a walk, “I’m a piece of meat.” I honestly hate that, and of course I could hold myself to a higher standard of practice, but I am no PUA cat. I just talk to gals who I think are good looking and go from there. I’m not looking for marriage or anything, but I do enjoy conversation and feminine virtue. But at least here in California that is all gone. It’s guerrilla warfare out there in the form of courtship. I only participate when needed and more often than not, I am disqualifying girls based on their mindlessness. I just don’t have time to deal with it just to get a nut. We live in a sad world. I won’t go horking my ass on a website for others to window shop. I am above that. I don’t need that companionship or gaping wet hole to sooth my salted soul.

    At any rate, this is a great post. It truly exemplifies the current state of modern dating online and I thank you Ace for posting this. Please keep on good sir. It’s as if their biological imperative lost it’s claim long ago and now all they have is desperate measures. I guess that could go for both sexes, but it still makes it a long desert highway with no car.

  6. […] nails the social dynamics underpinning the point I want to […]

  7. Men do not need women. Men need only themselves. At most a man needs his friends and it’s best if those are other men.

  8. By the way, I think this is one of the best posts I’ve seen.

    • Many thanks for the kind words.

      I often wonder if I’m wasting my time keeping to the more philosophical side of things.

      You’ve lessened that concern greatly.

      • Wasted time and effort? Hardly. A lot of benefit in distilling these ideas down to their bare essence. Few words, but a big impact.

        Keep writing. I’ll keep reading…

      • Alan,

        I’m honored by your words.

        Sadly, a mere “thank you” is the best I can offer.

        But know it comes from my very soul.

  9. Thanks for this. Interesting take.

    • My pleasure, T.

      I merely worked off of your allusion and utilized it to its fullest.

      As a man as practiced and skilled as yourself knows:

      A writer does not write as much as he reads.

      My sincerest best to you and Ms. Hasler

  10. […] addiction and beautiful women. Related: Why females should despair at the massive attention they receive. Related: Two hours of a woman’s inbox. Related: One hundred messages a […]

Leave a comment