“Sent a letter on a long summer day…”

 

 

 

 

 

I plan to begin posting twice a month (at least, though I’ll try to do so weekly).

 

As far as book releases go:

 

I’ve two currently in the works.

 

Don’t Start Clapping: A Survival Manual for The New Dystopia

 

And a fictional horror project for Halloween. 

 

My sincerest best to you all.

 

 

 

 

 

Ω

8 Responses to ““Sent a letter on a long summer day…””

  1. Another song for the 80 proof playlist.

    Wald

  2. Good to see you back here Brother. Hope you’re well!

  3. Looking forward to it all.

  4. […] “Sent a letter on a long summer day.” (Journey – Wheel in the Sky) […]

  5. […] trying to be me, oh, it ain’t easy…” and a deep and forgotten track from Bad Company. Also a couple more literary projects are in the […]

Leave a comment