“Callin’ all freaks…”

 

 

 

 

Doctor Illusion backhandly asked for “a face to the name”.

Since I’m broke, the best I can offer at the moment is a shitty webcam image.

testimage1

Note: Denim cut–off vest and black t–shirt with skeletons in dilecto flagrente are tough to discern. But they are worn.

Ω

14 Responses to ““Callin’ all freaks…””

  1. You look kind of like Spock in the new Star Wars movies.

  2. Good to put a face to the name. I’ll “out” myself by the end of the year when I quit full time work.

    It’s a remote chance, but I don’t want to risk losing this contract because some dick tries to dox me, and then have to go through the hassle of getting another one.

    • Funny you say that, it’s one of the reasons I actually don’t mind posting a shitty image.

      I’d prefer something harder to match with any existing online photos of me.

      • What sort of industry do you work in? I have to kowtow to corporate bigwigs unfortunately, it’s the kind of company that would take a dim view on “misogyny”.

        That said, I think this kind of blog is now becoming so prevalent, they’re targeted much less than they might have been a few years ago.

      • I work a minimum wage retail job.

        I was a mid-level Federal Law Enforcement officer who pissed off too many high ups and gov’t officials with my candor and quasi-whistleblowing.

        So, as you’ve seen the fate of those that do such things, I’m virtually unemployable at the moment.

  3. You need a better pic. And people make fun of my A/V quality.

    I expected facial hair.

  4. Have you heard of Koanic Soul? Ever considered getting typed?

    You look like an older version of a young friend of mine, also with a deep voice.

Leave a Reply

